Welcome to our corporate website 中文
Company profile

Shaanxi Youbang Biopharma Technology Co., Ltd. is a limited company wholly owned and registered by Shandong Youbang Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. The company is located in Pucheng high tech Industrial Development Zone, Weinan City, Shaanxi Province. It covers an area of 82.09 Mu and has a registered capital of 36 million yuan. It is a high-tech enterprise integrating technology research and development, production, sales, technology transfer and cdmo outsourcing of high-purity API and high-end pharmaceutical intermediates. Relying on the advantages of the parent company, Shandong Youbang Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. is a state-level high-tech enterprise, with Shandong Provincial Engineering Research Center and Shandong small molecule heterocyclic compound Engineering Laboratory, with a doctor's workstation in the United States, and a joint laboratory with Shandong Academy of Sciences. The company's tenet is "one step ahead, keep pace with the future", always adhere to the business philosophy of "technological innovation, efficient and pragmatic, excellence, win-win cooperation", and strive to become a high-end pharmaceutical chemicals R & D and production platform with the leading technical level at home and abroad.

Technical strength
The company's technical team now has two senior biomedical experts and doctors, all of whom have worked in international pharmaceutical giants such as Squibb and Pfizer for more than 20 years. Under their guidance, the R & D team composed of 6 doctors, 10 masters and many elite students from 985 and 211 universities in China is active and enterprising. More than 30 products have the ability of industrialization and developed the world's unique products There are more than 200 small molecular active compounds. Since 2013, 114 national invention patents have been declared, 12 invention patents have been authorized, and 2 scientific and technological achievements of Shandong Province have been identified. Many products have received large orders from foreign customers. At present, Shaanxi Youbang Biomedical Technology Co., Ltd. plans to transfer all intellectual property rights and some personnel of R & D team from Shandong company to Shaanxi company, set up R & D center in Shaanxi and apply for national key laboratory.
The planned Shaanxi Youbang new technology incubation center will be built into a 5800 square meter international first-class professional science and technology incubator according to the European and American standards. The design, construction, equipment configuration, and management system are strictly in accordance with the international first-class professional standards, with a total investment of more than 39 million yuan. On the one hand, the center will undertake the research and development of heterocyclic compound Engineering Laboratory, on the other hand, it will also carry out R & D outsourcing services such as cdmo and FTE.
Enterprise cooperation
We have established a stable supply relationship with R & D centers of pharmaceutical and chemical enterprises in Shanghai, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Hebei and other domestic enterprises. In April 2014, our company developed 6 products with a total of 125mg antiviral drug intermediates for an enterprise in Jiangsu Province. We have reached a cooperation intention with Institute of pharmacy of Chinese Academy of Sciences and Institute of organic Sciences of Chinese Academy of Sciences to use our company's special reagents for small molecule heterocyclic compounds, which will boost the construction of 100000 physical libraries of small molecular compounds and the development of innovative drugs.
The high value-added products developed by the company have been successfully sold to the United States, Germany, Belgium, Japan, South Korea, India and other countries. The price of pyrazine and pyridine products is above 1700 US dollars per gram. The foreign customers of gram grade and kilogram grade products are gradually cultivated into the customers of ton products.
Company objectives
In the future development, the company will firmly grasp the engine of scientific and technological innovation, aim at domestic and international markets, actively integrate resources, expand production capacity, and strive to build a global leading high-end pharmaceutical chemical platform within 3-5 years.
Youbang company always adheres to the business tenet of "one step ahead, keeping pace with the future", and builds a leading supplier of high-end pharmaceutical chemicals with the leading technical level at home and abroad.
Shaanxi Youbang Biomedical Technology Co., Ltd. is under construction. We welcome industry elites to join our team to create dreams together. We hope all customers believe that we can meet the market demand. We sincerely invite people of insight to cooperate with us for win-win development!
Honor and certification
Certificate of Shandong Youbang high tech enterprise
Patent certificate
Certificate of honor
Development of key intermediate process of new anticancer drug apitalisib
Memorabilia
 
2014 Heze Economic Information Commission identified as a municipal technology center
 
2015 2015 It was awarded as the director unit of Shandong Chemical Industry Intellectual Property Protection Alliance
 
2016 It was identified as the fifth batch of "specialized, special and new" small and medium-sized enterprises by Shandong Province Heze small molecule heterocyclic compound engineering technology research center approved
 
2017 It was recognized as a provincial engineering research center by Shandong Provincial Development and Reform Commission, and "Shandong provincial small molecule heterocyclic compound Engineering Laboratory" was approved
 
2020 The strength of love and anti epidemic friendship group: On February 23, 30000 medical masks and 100 sets of medical protective clothing were donated to Pucheng County Hospital. In addition, 3000 medical masks and 10 sets of medical protective clothing were donated to Pucheng high tech Zone and high tech Zone Hospital.

欢迎访问我们的企业官网 English
公司简介

       陕西友帮生物医药科技有限公司是由山东友帮生化科技有限公司独资注册成立的有限公司。公司位于陕西省渭南市蒲城县高新技术产业开发区,现占地规模82.09亩,注册资本3600万元,是一家集高纯度原料药及高端医药中间体技术研发、生产、销售、技术转让、CDMO外包于一体的高新技术企业。依托母公司优势,山东友帮生化科技有限公司为国家级高新技术企业,拥有山东省省级工程研究中心和山东省小分子杂环化合物工程实验室,设有留美博士工作站,并与山东省科学院建有联合实验室。公司宗旨为“领先一步,与未来同步”,始终秉持“技术创新,高效务实,精益求精,合作共赢”的经营理念,以国内外领先的技术水平,力争打造成为高端医药化学品研发与生产平台。

技术实力
      公司技术团队现有资深生物医药海归专家博士2人,均有在施贵宝、辉瑞等国际制药巨头二十年以上工作经历,在他们的指导下,友帮公司国内由6名博士、10名硕士以及众多985、211高校精英学子组成的研发团队积极进取,已有30余产品具有产业化能力、研发出全球独有的小分子活性化合物超过200个,自2013年已先后申报国家发明专利114项,获发明专利授权12项,通过山东省级科技成果鉴定2项。多个产品已接到外国客户大额订单。目前,陕西友帮生物医药科技有限公司拟将所有知识产权和研发团队部分人员由山东公司转移至陕西公司,在陕西设立研发中心,并申报国家级重点实验室。

      规划中的陕西友帮新技术孵化中心——将按照欧美标准建成5800多平方米国际一流的专业科技孵化器,从设计、建设到仪器设备配置,以及管理体系都严格按照国际一流专业标准进行,计划总投资3900余万元。该中心一方面将承接杂环化合物工程实验室研发工作,另一方面也将开展CDMO、FTE等研发外包服务业务。
公司目标
      公司在未来的发展中,将紧紧抓住科技创新这个引擎,瞄准国内、国际两个市场,积极整合资源,扩充产能,力争3-5年内构建成全球领先的高端医药化学品平台。

      友帮公司始终秉持“领先一步,与未来同步”的经营宗旨,以国内外领先的技术水平,打造高端医药化学品领先供应商。

      陕西友帮生物医药科技有限公司正在建设中,欢迎行业精英加入我们的团队一起创造梦想;希望各方客户相信我们能够满足市场需求;也诚邀有识之士与我们协作共赢发展!
荣誉与认证
山东友帮高新技术企业证书
申报国家发明专利114项,已授权12项 通过省级科技成果鉴定2项
2016年8月抗血癌新药Ivosidenib中间体的工艺开发项目获得第五届中国创新创业大赛山东赛区生物医药组冠军
2017年8月“抗癌新药Apitolisib关键中间体工艺开发”项目在2017年山东省中小微企业创新竞技行动计划生物医药领域现场晋级大赛(第六届中国创新创业大赛山东赛区)中,获得生物医药组第十名
大事记
 
2004年 山东友帮成立
 
2015年 被评为山东省化工产业知识产权保护联盟理事单位
 
2017年 被山东省发改委认定为省级工程研究中心
“山东省小分子杂环化合物工程实验室”获批
 
2018年 04月11日陕西友帮生物医药科技有限公司成。
8月18日,500吨医药中间体项目在陕西省渭南市蒲城县高新技术产业开发区开工建设
 
2020年 2月23日向蒲城县医院捐赠医用口罩30000个,医用防护服100套。
另外还向蒲城高新区、高新区医院等单位捐赠医用口罩3000个,医用防护服10套。
 
2020年 9月,陕西康惠制药股份有限公司(康惠制药,股票代码603139)成为我公司战略投资者。